Iowan Pokémon League
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introductions

+10
Trogdor
Cassy
Maxite
Fefnir
Justin
spectravision
WolfieShay
El Dictator
thatoneguy
Damascus
14 posters

Go down

Introductions Empty Introductions

Post by Damascus Fri Aug 12, 2011 11:39 pm

Hey everyone! Welcome to the forums! Feel free to introduce yourself in this thread!

I'm Damascus, otherwise known as Devin. Many of you know me from UNI, or from Anime Iowa. I graduated in 2009 and am now working a kind of crappy part-time job, and me and Amy (kittenboxxing) started the League on the side for fun.

Hope to have tons of good times with you all!
Damascus
Damascus
ELITE FOUR

Back to top Go down

Introductions Empty Re: Introductions

Post by thatoneguy Tue Aug 16, 2011 5:30 am

well, I'm thatoneguy. (AKA Alex). I'm going to be a senior. I usually like fire and dragon types. I am training a team to be the leader for the Mythic badge. and that's all you need to know right now, more later, stay tuned

thatoneguy
Junior Trainer

Back to top Go down

Post by El Dictator Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:09 pm

I am Kittenboxxing (a.k.a. El Dictator, a.k.a. the "League Coordinator", a.k.a. Amy). I am rockin' the telekinesis badge! I told college to go fuck itself (read: I ran out of money to go) so I just have a delightful job at Carlos O'Kelly's. I'm a libra and enjoy cooking, cross stitching, and drawing also. I really really really really really want some people to join my gym, and you should, cause it's awesome.
Fun Fact: I actually am Psychic sometimes!
El Dictator
El Dictator
GYM LEADER

Back to top Go down

Post by WolfieShay Tue Aug 16, 2011 9:54 pm